What I played last weekend: 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

A new feature where I list out what I played at my Masses, generally presented without comment unless I really liked something. Spanish Masses are omitted.

Mass 1:

Mass 2 (Mardi Gras theme):

  • Entrance: Swing Low, Sweet Chariot*
  • Offertory: Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen*
  • Communion 1: Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • Communion 2: Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  • Recessional: Oh, When the Saints Go Marching In*

* denotes something I’ve never played at Mass before

UPDATE: I accidentally made this live before deleting and replacing some dummy copy. That copy is gone now, obviously.

Leave a Reply

