And we’re back

A lot has gone on since I last posted, nearly three years ago. Put simply, I was too busy to post for a long time. Just way, way too much stuff going on. I’ll fully update later, but in the meantime, here’s a story.

One response to “And we’re back

  1. Andrea Gilbert

    What a gift and a blessing you were able to give him and his family. A friend from my parish is being cremated today. He was likewise between hospital and rehab and I was checking his CaringBridge account on Sunday to see if I could visit, only to be informed that he had died on Friday. We need to do the good we can do while we can. Now, I can pray for him and try and bring comfort to his partner.

Leave a Reply

